Living in your Choice: Past, Present or Furture

Testimonial Time

Good Morning Ladies & Gentlemen

Which time am I living in: Past, Present or Future, My Choice is the present.

Im no saint and have not figured out, how to live in the present 100% of the time.
Unfortunately, I have experienced living in all three at the same time. This is stressful and extremely exhausting. My mind travel to the future I want to create for myself, then there is the past showing up to remind me how hard and difficult it has always been for me. Like the time I got stuck in the swing and they had to be cut out, while everyone sat and stared at the whole thing. I thought I would forget that ever happened but thanks to my past. She always show up to remind me how embarrassing my life has always been. She will not let me forget eighth grade. When I came on my monthly in class and it was all over the place. I don’t know how I mustered up enough nerve to go back to school the next day. I still don’t know how I made it through that day. The past will never forget about it ever. Or the time I passed gas while my ex-boyfriend was tickling me. Sometimes its hard to be in the present. Because the past and furture seem to overtake my thought process. Or the time I got shot with a real life gun. Nevertheless, proclaiming there is a messages in these unfortunate events give my inner self peace to never make the same teachings twice. I keep a record to this day when it is that time of the month. Also don’t allow my children in those baby swings after a certain age. I call them teachings. And to, I have the ability to create great future based on the information I have from the past.

Share your which time you are living in and why?

comment in the comment section below

Leave a Reply

