What are our bodies Telling us about our Energy Level

Good Morning Ladies & Gentleman

Testimonial time

Let’s ask ourselves, what are our bodies trying to tell us about our energy levels.
Are we tired all the time, are we getting enough rest or are we running off of a hope and a prayer that we don’t crash.
I remember, back in 2006-2007 , in between going back and forward to work, school and picking children up from school and also was in a very toxic relationship. I would fall asleep at the red light. Yes I was behind the wheel driving. Ripping and running myself to an early grave. I had no idea that this was not suppose to be. I didn’t know that we all are suppose to rest our bodies. All the warning signs was there, but I ignored them. I would fall asleep at the wheel with my children in the car, have a knock down drag down argument with my Ex, like that was ok. My life was a ticking time bomb waiting to explode and it did. It went off. Not sure of the exact trigger. But there was a multitude of potential threats, I placed on my own body. For me it was ignoring the need to rest my body mentally and physically.

As you begin to think about your energy level, what is your body trying to tell you about energy.
What might be a potential treat to your health?

Please share in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

