I want a Harmomious relationship!

I NEED / WANT a Harmonious Relationship With Anyone And Everyone That Will Accept Me For Me…& WHO CAN ENCOURAGE ME TO GROW!!!!

I Can Not Accept Being Stuck any longer in an uncivilized way of Living

I / You / Us Has Everything We Need To Grow And develop into Creative Human Beings That Does Not Have To Succumb to those lower destructive behaviors / emotions

LYING
GOSSIPING
BACKBITING
JUDGING
GANGBANGING
STEALING
MANIPULATING
SHAME
GUILT

I HAVE FINISHED MY COURSE OF DESTRUCTIVE BEHAVIOR/ EMOTIONS
WILL NO LONGER BE A PART TAKER OF THE BLAME GAME, THE SHAME, AND THE GUILT….. I AM FREE TO DO WHAT I LIKE, GO WHERE I LIKE, AND BE WHO I AM……WALKING IN TRUTH AND POWER.

Leave a Reply

